2008 UCF Ethics Bowl Teams

Our ethics bowl teams will compete in the Southeast Regional Ethics Bowl in Clearwater, FL on November 15, 2008.  More information on these team members is coming soon.

2007 UCF Ethics Bowl Teams

The UCF Southeast Regional Ethics Bowl Teams, which are sponsored for UCF this year through our grant project with the Association of American Colleges and Universities’ Core Commitments program, did ethical battle in St. Petersburg on November 17th.

Our UCF ethics bowl teams for regional competition are composed of the following UCF undergraduate students:

John Townsend

Janice Whitehouse

Jason Owens

Robert Slade

Benjamin Tucker

Brandon Zachowicz

Ruth Strakosha

Alex Kaplan

Shawn Notman

Raafia Baboolal


David Givens.

Faculty coaches are Nancy Stanlick and Michael Strawser from the UCF Department of Philosophy.